• Image of Mytee G Poetic - Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness CD Pre Order (Ship Date Aug.5, 2018)

Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness CD (2018, Dust & Dope Recordings)
This is a Pre Order. All orders ship out Aug. 5, 2018

01. Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness
02. For The World
03. Battlefield
04. The Radio
05. Brick City Bluez
06. Listen To The Lyrics
07. Mello Drama
08. Poetically Inclined
09. Rap Trilogy
10. Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness (Street Mix)
11. Part Of The Game
12. Poetically Inclined (Raga Mix)
13. Ghetto Journalism
14. Discovery Zone
15. Machine Gun Rap (Bonus)

All tracks recorded between 1994-1996 except Machine Gun Funk (1998). Produced by Rashad Muhammad, Brand X Productions, Kasim, Noise System Production, Jason Cousins and Mytee G Poetic. Limited to 300 units.

Vinyl LP format available on Gentlemans Relief Recordings

Sold Out